More on Puppys PUPPYS puppys, 11

Well if you thought I would get a puppy you are wrong.The fail finger of fate decided this for me. First, I got sick, not really sick, but  down. And my cats did the nicest thing, I had forgotten, they do this, they all came and got in bed with me and stayed there until I got up. And they snuggled. And they were so sweet. And I decided Kitty love is every bit as wonderful as puppy love.

However, as soon as I was back on my feet again, it was back to “we love ya mom, but right now we are so busy. Maybe later.”  I love their independence.  I always have. I guess I got a little dopey there for a while. Or perhaps needy. Oh and the puppies I was interested in were all gone by the end of the day, making it easier to say no. LOL

Posted on February 12, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment